Reviews

Customer Reviews


 

 

ATS Review

1/18/2019 11:22:10 AM

Air Specialist has always been thoroughly professional and consistent. I had them install an entire HVAC system in 2012, upstairs and downstairs, and have had a maintenance agreement with them since that time, so I see them at least twice a year. They are knowledgeable, competent, on time and reasonably priced. I consider their service a bargain. It is reassuring to know such an expensive investment in equipment is being well cared for at a reasonable price.


 

 

ATS Review

11/21/2016 11:37:10 AM

Prompt arrival. Thorough service and clear explanation of findings and recommendations. Very professional. Satisfied Customer


 

 

ATS Review

11/18/2016 11:42:12 AM

Very polite and conscientious. Excellent service. Also, very knowledgeable and adds to the information that I need to know in the future.


 

 

ATS Review

11/17/2016 10:03:05 AM

👍


 

 

ATS Review

11/14/2016 10:47:52 AM

Technician showed up between the hours scheduled and performs great service.


 

 

ATS Review

11/8/2016 12:57:03 PM

Very professional


 

 

ATS Review

11/4/2016 11:19:52 AM

Specialist was very friendly, on time and professional. This is why we stay with Air Specialist for our AC maintenance and concerns.


 

 

ATS Review

11/2/2016 1:26:30 PM

Dave is one of the best service people I have ever had. Whenever he is here doing the work, I know it is done right. He is great!!


 

 

ATS Review

11/1/2016 10:33:29 AM

Very professional! Great visit.


 

 

ATS Review

10/28/2016 11:01:19 AM

Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly service.


 

 

ATS Review

10/28/2016 10:32:04 AM

Technician arrived on time for Fall Checkup. Very thorough and explained everything while doing the inspection. Courteous and excellent service!