Reviews

Customer Reviews


 

ATS Review

11/21/2016 11:37:10 AM

Prompt arrival. Thorough service and clear explanation of findings and recommendations. Very professional. Satisfied Customer


 

ATS Review

11/18/2016 11:42:12 AM

Very polite and conscientious. Excellent service. Also, very knowledgeable and adds to the information that I need to know in the future.


 

ATS Review

11/17/2016 10:03:05 AM

👍


 

ATS Review

11/14/2016 10:47:52 AM

Technician showed up between the hours scheduled and performs great service.


 

ATS Review

11/8/2016 12:57:03 PM

Very professional


 

ATS Review

11/4/2016 11:19:52 AM

Specialist was very friendly, on time and professional. This is why we stay with Air Specialist for our AC maintenance and concerns.


 

ATS Review

11/2/2016 1:26:30 PM

Dave is one of the best service people I have ever had. Whenever he is here doing the work, I know it is done right. He is great!!


 

ATS Review

11/1/2016 10:33:29 AM

Very professional! Great visit.


 

ATS Review

10/28/2016 11:01:19 AM

Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly service.


 

ATS Review

10/28/2016 10:32:04 AM

Technician arrived on time for Fall Checkup. Very thorough and explained everything while doing the inspection. Courteous and excellent service!


 

Best Practices for Thermostat: Vacation Mode
How to Save Energy When Using Your Air Conditioner